The Law Dictionary

Your Free Online Legal Dictionary • Featuring Black’s Law Dictionary, 2nd Ed.

DEVELOPED COUNTRIES Definition & Legal Meaning

Definition & Citations:

The nations of Australia, Austria, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, UK, And the US. They are sometimes called the north as well.


This article contains general legal information but does not constitute professional legal advice for your particular situation. The Law Dictionary is not a law firm, and this page does not create an attorney-client or legal adviser relationship. If you have specific questions, please consult a qualified attorney licensed in your jurisdiction.