What is GROUP OF FIFTEEN (G-15)?

A slightly better of group of nations that was started in 1990. They are Algeria, Argentinia, Brazil, Egypt, India, Indonesia, Jamaica, Malaysia, Mexico, Nigeria, Peru, Senegal, Venezuela, Yugoslavia, and Zimbabwe.

More On This Topic

Link to This Definition
Did you find this definition of GROUP OF FIFTEEN (G-15) helpful? You can share it by copying the code below and adding it to your blog or web page.
Written and fact checked by The Law Dictionary